Loading
oxio

oxio Internet Reviews

Before jumping the gun and signing up, feel free to read some oxio internet reviews from real customers. Hopefully, their experiences can help you narrow down your decision and find the perfect internet plan. Our oxio reviews internet are carefully written by user like you to be as helpful and constructive as possible. We hope you find comfort, understanding or valuable criticism with these oxio internet plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
4.6
Network
4.6
Onboarding experience
4.7
Bill
4.8
Customer Service
4.7
Digital experience
4.7

oxio internet plans reviews

Are you hesitant to change internet plans? Check out the oxio internet plans reviews from real customers to help you get a better of idea of their service. These reviews are selected in order to help out users like you. Don't hesitate to leave your own review to help the community.

oxio Reviews: Satisfaction Guaranteed

4.6

550 reviews

oxio is one of the most reviewed providers on Planhub. With over 500 reviews, they hold an average score of almost five stars. This is an amazing feat that all providers should strive for. oxio reviews praise the company's connection speed, user interface, customer service and explicit transparency.


Leave a Review
oxio https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/internet/oxio.png 405 Av. Ogilvy Suite: 101 Montréal QC H3N 1M3 +15149527325 $$ 550 4.6
oxio
5
2023-01-16

Amazing service. Free Router, Free Installation , Free First Month. Best Internet in North Vancouver. Use referral code RSOGKYU to get first free month.

PlanHub

Vinod's
referral code

RSOGKYU

Copy
oxio
5
2023-01-13

Excellent internet service, it is a young company that deserves its place. They maintain my price despite the increases, clearly the customer is king. If you want a free month and thereby give me one, use this code and you're done.

PlanHub

Sébastien 's
referral code

R9UB38B

Copy
oxio
5
2023-01-13

Good morning ! Use my referral code RSHRMIK when creating an Internet plan with OXIO and we will both receive 1 month free! Excellent service and quick response! Very satisfied with this beautiful Quebec company, it's really worth subscribing to it :)

PlanHub

Julie's
referral code

RSHRMIK

Copy
oxio
5
2023-01-13

Promo code RDZJPBN I've been with Oxio for more than 2 years and I love: reliability, price, stability, fast and human service!

PlanHub
oxio
5
2023-01-11

Just want internet? Yes, that's what you get and what you pay for. No needless add-ons, pesky & pushy sales calls and endless extra services you don't need. I was frustrated with the "other guys" and wanted to keep it simple, tidy and easy to manage and this is exactly what I got from Oxio. The network has been top notch; even performing above it's rated speeds, and the price is the price they More

PlanHub

LW's
referral code

RN0D162

Copy
oxio
5
2023-01-10

My kids are terrors and eat everything in sight, and I do everything around the house. The bags under my eyes are almost down to my knees, but at least my internet is awesome and there are no surprises.

Oxio is solid, give them a shot!

PlanHub

6 kids a useless husband's
referral code

R2AO2MK

Copy
oxio
5
2023-01-06

Fast internet. Great equipment. Superior customer service.
Affordable and reliable internet from a transparent company/ internet fiable et abordable! Je recommande fortement.

PlanHub

Momo's
referral code

RFW19W0 :)

Copy
oxio
5
2023-01-06

Excellent experience till now, have been with Oxio for 5 months now... seamless onborading, steady speeds, robust hardware... very quick turn around for any customer care enquiry... use code RAWALPK for one month free

PlanHub

Shiva's
referral code

RAWALPK

Copy
oxio
5
2023-01-04

I purchased oxio for my new place and it's been amazing. I picked a speed that was half of what I was getting before and it's more than enough. The cost savings is about 40% a month. Customer service has been nothing short of amazing. Just send them a text. They give you premium equipment that works better than the junk the other guys give you. You don't need 500mbps / 1gbps unless you're a family More

PlanHub

JThis's
referral code

RIZIIFP

Copy
oxio
5
2023-01-02

Oxio is the BEST! Great prices and best offered speeds. Internet works very fast, without any problems. New equipment and excellent service.
REFERRAL CODE: R4OF8DS - third month free for referrer and referrer.
Also use my referral code for your FIRST month FREE interner!

PlanHub

Olha's
referral code

R4OF8DS

Copy